Runnin’ From the Devil


SKU: DOK1009 Categories: , ,


Danny O’Keefe’s 8th solo release came in 1999.

Producer: Mick Conley
Executive Producer: Jon Vezner (‘Sheila’ and ‘Only An Ocean Away’ produced by George Merrill)
Engineer: Mick Conley
Additional Engineering: Garey Shelton
Cover Painting: Terry Turrell

Vocals and Guitar: Danny O’Keefe
Bass: Jay Turner, Garey Shelton, Mick Conley
Drums: Mike Radovsky
Slide Guitar: Bill Cooley, Joel Tepp
Penny whistle: Danny O’Keefe
Guitar: John Morton
Mandolin: John Berliant
Keyboards, Bass, Drums, & BG Vocals: George Merrill, Shannon Rubicam
Bodhran: Thom Mooney
Keyboards: Carson Whitsett, Vince Melamed, Beth Chandler
Keyboards, Bass, & Percussion: Tim Lauer
Harmonica: Jay Mabin
Background vocals: Terry Wilson, Odessa Settles (‘Well, Well, Well’), Odessa Settles, Kevin Carroll, Nita Smith, Gloria Ransom, Tabari Rahman (‘Cosmic Chain Gang’)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.