The Day to Day


SKU: DOK1007 Categories: , ,


Danny O’Keefe’s 7th solo release came in 1984.

Produced by: Matthew McCauley, Tony Peluso and Danny O’Keefe
Engineered By: Mark Linett & Paul Brown, Tony Peluso with Ralph Sutton, Larry Nefzger

Vocals: Danny O’Keefe
Bass: Veyler Hildebrand, Gabe Katona, Dan Dean
Guitars: Steve Farris, Hadley Hockensmith, Randy Strom, Joel Tepp, Danny O’Keefe
Drums: Pat Mastolato, Chris Leighton
Keys: Gabe Katona, Beth Chandler
Percussion: Steve Foreman
Background Vocals: Timothy B. Schmidt, Leah Kunkel, Penny Nichols, Lane and Tina Gullickson, and Carolee Mayne, Chris Leighton, Beth Chandler, Carolee Mayne



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.