American Roulette


Out of stock

SKU: DOK1005 Categories: , ,


Danny O’Keefe’s 5th solo release came in 1977.

Produced by: Kenny Vance (except ‘The Hereafter’, ‘Plastic Saddle’, ‘American Roulette’ produced By John Court)
Engineers: Randy Nicholaus & Lee Miller at Heritage Studios; Steve Hodge at Westlake Studio, Larry Emerine & Howard Steele at Studio 55

Vocals: Danny O’Keefe
Guitars: Danny O’Keefe, Scott Strong, Peter Woodford, David Lindley
Keys: Roger Kellaway, Mike Melvoin, Vince Melamed, John Hobbs, Charles Irwin
Bass: Reggie McBride, Dave Parlotto
Drums: Alvin Taylor, Peter Schaeffer, Gary Mallaber, Roger Bethelmy
Percussion: Laudir De Olivera; Bobby Hall; King Erisson
Saxophone: Tom Scott
String Arrangement: (on ‘Just Jones’ and ‘All My Friends’) Mike Melvoin